Embassy of Portugal in United Kingdom

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Embassy

Address
11, Belgrave Square
London, SW1X 8PP
Phone
(0044) 207 2355331
E-mail
londres@mne.pt
Social Networks
Facebook 
Coordinates
51° 29' 58.82" N | -0° 9' 19.34" E

 

Business hours

Monday to Friday: 9h-13h e 14h-17h

The Embassy of Portugal in London will be closed for the following public holidays in 2018:

1 January (Monday) - New Year´s Day (PT / UK);
30 March (Friday) - Good Friday (PT / UK);
2 April (Monday) - Easter Monday (UK);
25 April (Wednesday) – Freedom Day (PT);
7 May (Monday) - Early May Bank holiday (UK);
28 May (Monday) - Spring May Bank Holiday (UK);
10 June (Sunday) – Portugal Day (PT);
15 August (Wednesday) – Assumption of Mary (PT);
27August (Monday) – Portuguese Republic Day (UK);
5 October (Friday) - Republic Implantation Day (PT);
1 November (Thursday) – All Saint´s Day (PT);
25 December (Tuesday) - Christmas (PT / UK);
26 December (Wednesday) - Boxing Day (UK);

 

Location (map)

View in larger map